Ghosts of the Future, anybody?

Forum dedicated to fan-creations of all kinds from all related titles. (Sonic series. BumbleKing Comics)

Ghosts of the Future, anybody?

Postby EvanStanley » Mon Jul 23, 2012 3:39 pm

Hi everybody,

I don't really feel qualified to be doing this, but I've just got to ask... Has anybody here read my Sonic fan-comic, "Ghosts of the Future"? I've been writing and drawing it for 5-6 years now, since I was 14.

This forum's probably got the biggest group of Sonic comic experts on the 'web, so I'd love to hear what you guys think. Constructive criticism is wonderful. I'll also answer questions-- some parts can be a bit confusing.

Here's the first page: http://evanstanley.deviantart.com/art/Ghosts-of-the-Future-01-65734808

(remember, I started a long time ago! Also, it's a bit on the dark side, so be warned)

Enjoy!
EvanStanley
BumbleCitizen

Re: Ghosts of the Future, anybody?

Postby SonicBlueRanger » Mon Jul 23, 2012 3:43 pm

I've read a few pages, can't remember how many, but I think it's pretty good I only haven't read all of it due to crappy Dial-Up.
SonicBlueRanger
BumbleChosen

Postby Daluna13 » Mon Jul 23, 2012 3:45 pm

I haven't read the whole thing but what I've seen its pretty good. I am confused on why NICOLE is so evil in it though
Daluna13
BumbleNoble

Postby Tsurugi » Mon Jul 23, 2012 3:55 pm

:D I was wondering when this would be brought up. I've read up to most current page and I really like the story. Especially the story with the ice cream involved XD , as well as incorporating The Secret Rings into the story before it.
Interesting choices in making some characters in opposite roles, eg: Nicole and Rouge as antagonists. Honestly, I can't really say anything bad about it. The only thing I found initially odd was the style, but I got used to it. It's a nice story and I look forward to reading more :mrgreen: